Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Zen Skincare and Medspa

MedSpa located in Albuquerque, NM

41 total reviews

Zen Skincare and Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zen Skincare and Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura F.
Submitted 11/07/19
I am so happy with my treatment from 8 days ago. I had an enzyme treatment, micro dermabrasion and a 2 layer jessner peel and what a difference in my skin! My serum and face creams seem to soak in much better and my liquid foundation is not just sitting on top of my skin. Last night a friend of mine said, "Your face looks good. Something is different about how you look." I had three surgeries this year and many months in the hospital (all good now) but as a result my skin had lost a lot of well everything...moisture, elasticity, firmness...but now I feel like I'm back on the road to recovering what I lost! I'm so excited and will have additional treatments for sure. Thank you, Holly!!!
Laura H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Vicki does an awesome job with my highlights and cut. Couldn’t do without her!
Ede E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Victoria is an artist in the salon. She was able to interpret what I wanted and really make the look mine! She is professional and delightful to work with. I highly recommend her. The salon is intimate and focused on the client.
Niovis S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Holly is very knowledgeable, and loves her work. She tailors each treatment according to ones needs. She exceeded my expectations.
Leila L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Victoria cuts my hair so well. She takes her time and makes sure everything is even and actually spends extra time making sure my spilt ends were touched up as well. I definitely recommend her!
Laura H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Holly is the best! I had Ultherapy last month and can already see some of the positive benefits! Holly and her staff were very professional and made the experience as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this!
Dana N.
Submitted 10/13/19
Vicky cut and highlighted my hair recently. She listened to my concerns and had good suggestions. She has a gentle touch and charming sense of humor! Thanks Vicky!
Helen C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Hi I went to see Holly Bowman for a facial, and that was the best facial I’ve ever had!! I walked in the front door and it smelled so awesome. The scent was peppermint and lavender. Her room was comfortable, clean and relaxing! She not only gave me a facial; she massaged my head, arms, hands, legs and feet. I highly recommend Holly!!
Tammy O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very relaxing and I was provided with the attention I needed!
Maysan N.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was such a wonderful experience. Holly did an awesome job! My face is glowing and looks so much younger. Thank you Holly!
Jasmin L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Holly was amazing! Best facial I’ve gotten. Definitely highly recommend her. She did a great job explaining the process and making me feel super comfortable.
Michele L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Vicki is the best! I am always happy with my haircut! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Julie M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Vicki did a great job on my hair. I love what she does. She's friendly and efficient.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Holly is the best in the best provider of services in town, by far. She is extremely knowledgeable and deeply cares for each of her clients. If you're looking for the best services for your money, give Holly a call. You will not be disappointed.
Matthew S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I needed a new style and Vicki was a huge help. Every time I visit my hair and beard look wonderful and I feel uplifted
Mary S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Holly took at least 10 years off of my face with the LED light treatments. Thank you, Holly!
DJ H.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have used her own product line for many years and they are exceptional. Her eyebrow waxing/shaping is flawless and done with precision and patience. I also get microdermabrasion that has helped keep my skin glowing and fresh. I highly recommend seeing her! She will personalize a service that is tailored just for you.
Cathleen N.
Submitted 08/11/19
Vicki is amazing at what she does! Every time I go in for a haircut or color she always gives me exactly what I want. She listens to my requests and has helped me keep my hair healthy and strong! I love her to pieces!!
Sharon T.
Submitted 08/11/19
I have been going to Vickie for hair services for a couple of years now. She is always very knowledgeable and does a great job every time. I also bring my daughter with me now. She has become a friend to me and my family and I would highly recommend her.
Maren D.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love going to Zen! Holly is such a delight and the service & products are fabulous. A great way to pamper yourself- plus, the benefits to my skin are amazing!