Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Zen Skincare and Medspa

MedSpa located in Albuquerque, NM

33 total reviews

Zen Skincare and Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Zen Skincare and Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy O.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very relaxing and I was provided with the attention I needed!
Maysan N.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was such a wonderful experience. Holly did an awesome job! My face is glowing and looks so much younger. Thank you Holly!
Jasmin L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Holly was amazing! Best facial I’ve gotten. Definitely highly recommend her. She did a great job explaining the process and making me feel super comfortable.
Michele L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Vicki is the best! I am always happy with my haircut! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Julie M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Vicki did a great job on my hair. I love what she does. She's friendly and efficient.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Holly is the best in the best provider of services in town, by far. She is extremely knowledgeable and deeply cares for each of her clients. If you're looking for the best services for your money, give Holly a call. You will not be disappointed.
Matthew S.
Submitted 08/14/19
I needed a new style and Vicki was a huge help. Every time I visit my hair and beard look wonderful and I feel uplifted
Mary S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Holly took at least 10 years off of my face with the LED light treatments. Thank you, Holly!
DJ H.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have used her own product line for many years and they are exceptional. Her eyebrow waxing/shaping is flawless and done with precision and patience. I also get microdermabrasion that has helped keep my skin glowing and fresh. I highly recommend seeing her! She will personalize a service that is tailored just for you.
Cathleen N.
Submitted 08/11/19
Vicki is amazing at what she does! Every time I go in for a haircut or color she always gives me exactly what I want. She listens to my requests and has helped me keep my hair healthy and strong! I love her to pieces!!
Sharon T.
Submitted 08/11/19
I have been going to Vickie for hair services for a couple of years now. She is always very knowledgeable and does a great job every time. I also bring my daughter with me now. She has become a friend to me and my family and I would highly recommend her.
Maren D.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love going to Zen! Holly is such a delight and the service & products are fabulous. A great way to pamper yourself- plus, the benefits to my skin are amazing!
Shelley D.
Submitted 08/10/19
Holly is the one you want to see. Holly’s no nonsense approach, addresses your problems right away. Resulting in fast results you can see right away. Seriously, go see her.
Paula V.
Submitted 08/09/19
Vicky is fantastic to work with! She took the time to listen to my haircut concerns and I’ve been so happy with my haircut results!
Karen D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Vicki is truly amazing! I love love, love my haircut and highlights. She takes her time and really makes sure your hair is perfect.
Helen C.
Submitted 08/09/19
I have had Vicki do my hair for over a year. I just want to say how satisfied I have been with the hair cuts, the highlighting, and the care and time Vickie puts into all my visits. She knows what styles look best on me. I trust her judgement completely! She is truly a professional. Let her style your hair, you will love her!
Celina T.
Submitted 08/09/19
Vickie has been cutting my curly hair for about 6 yrs, always satisfied. ..very accommodating, friendly, and generous. Highly recommended. .
Cassandra C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Love, love, love Vicki! I have been going to Vicki for years and she always does a wonderful job. She is an amazing stylist and meticulous in all she does. She always makes my hair look fabulous, I highly recommend her!
Kim K.
Submitted 08/09/19
I have been going to Vicky for over a year and I won't go anywhere else. She is extremely personable and always cuts and colors my hair exactly the way I want it.
Adriana B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Vicki’s very accommodating and flexible with my schedule!! My hair always looks fantastic after being cut and styled by her!